Virtual Events

To keep our community safe, JUF is now offering several virtual event experiences. We hope you can join us!

Virtual Events image

Thursday, October 8

Nourish our Neighborhoods: Hygiene Kits
With JUF Tikkun Olam Volunteer Network
Drop-offs between 8-9:30 a.m. or 4-5:30 p.m.
Register here

Thursday, October 15

Virtual Scavenger Hunt
With JUF Young Leadership Division and Silverstein Base Hillel at 7 p.m.
Register here

Sunday, October 18 to Friday, October 23

Feed Chicago
With JUF Young Leadership Division and Tikkun Olam Volunteer Network
Register here

Sundays, October 18 through November 8

Russian jBaby Musical Movement 
With JUF Young Families and Russian Jewish Division at 11 a.m.
Register here

Monday, October 19  

Annual Memorial Service
4:00 p.m.
Email MicheleEsposito@juf.org to register.

Wednesday, October 21 

What's Jewish about Hereditary Cancer?
With JUF Norton & Elaine Sarnoff Center for Jewish Genetics at 7 p.m.
Register here

Tuesday, October 27

Coffee & Connection
With JUF Business Professional Network at 9 a.m.
Register here

Wednesday, October 28

A Jewish Response to Racial Inequity in Chicago: Listen, Learn, Take Action
With JUF Women's City Council at 6 p.m.
Register here

October 28 through December 18

Fall LEADS
With JUF Young Leadership Division from 6-8 p.m.
Register here

Third Wednesday of every month, October through June

Virtually Limitless: Our Shared Shelf
Monthly Book & Author Series
With National Women's Philanthropy at 7 p.m.
Register here

Tuesday, November 1

48th Annual Louis Susman Memorial Tax Seminar
From 12-2 p.m.
Register here

Monday, November 9 

Mind, Body and Soul: Coping Through COVID
With JUF Women's Board Outreach at 7:30 p.m.
Register here

Saturday, November 14

jBaby Chicago's Pajama Havdalah
With JUF Young Families at 6:15 p.m.
Register here

Ongoing

YLD Connects
With JUF Young Leadership Division
Fill out this form to get matched with fellow YLD community members.



AdvertisementBuckingham Pavilion
AdvertisementSpertus Institute
AdvertisementWestlawn Cemetery and Mausoleum
Connect with us

Sign up for our weekly newsletter featuring issues and events in the Jewish world.