Miri Eisin

Beth Shalom

Sunday, January 22, 2017 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Miri Eisin

Register Online

Jennifer Armstrong

Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Sunday, February 5, 2017 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jennifer Armstrong

Register Online

Kenneth L. Marcus

Oak Park Temple B'nai Abraham Zion and West Suburban Temple Har Zion

Sunday, February 12, 2017 10:15 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Kenneth L. Marcus

Register Online

Izzy Ezagui

Temple Jeremiah

Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Izzy Ezagui

Register Online

To Be Announced

Northwest Suburban Event

Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

Jeffery Goldberg

City Congregations - JUF Event

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:30 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jeffery Goldberg

To Be Announced

Am Shalom

Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Am Yisrael Conservative Congregation

Sunday, March 19, 2017 9:45 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

Gil Hoffman

Congregation B'nai Tikvah

Sunday, March 19, 2017 10:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Gil Hoffman

Aviv Ezra

Beth Hillel Congregation Bnai Emunah

Sunday, April 2, 2017 9:45 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Aviv Ezra

Jeffrey Gingold

Beth Shalom (Naperville)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jeffrey Gingold

Deborah Lipstadt

Northshore Collaborative Event

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Deborah Lipstadt

To Be Announced

Temple Beth-El

Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

Sunday, April 30, 2017 6:45 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Congregation Or Torah

Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

The South Suburban Cooperative Jewish Council

Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:45 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Moriah Congregation

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
To Be Announced

"Hebrew word for "charity" tzedakah, simply means "justice" and as this suggests, for Jews, giving to the poor is no optional extra but an essential part of living a just life."

Peter Singer
Sidebar-Feature-700_Locate-Map-Denom

Locate Synagogue

Looking for a specific Synagogue or Congregation in the Chicagoland area? Locate one by geographical location or denomination type using this helpful Locate a Congregation page (or click on the image above).